Calgaryn.com - Everything Calgary Forums  

Go Back   Calgaryn.com - Everything Calgary Forums > General
Register FAQ Members List Calendar Search Today's Posts Mark Forums Read

Old 09-11-2010, 01:37 PM

Default A liar‘s confession

I'm posting about this guy‘s shenanigans using first person and swear every word of it is true. For what he did to his wife and he women he cheated on her with.

My name is Greg Almon and i have a confession to make.

I was a coach to the chinese speed skating team. Many would say i'm a shameless lying bastard and i admit here that i indeed am. Now that i finally got my fat white ass out of China, looking back on the days, besides being a sex addict and the fact that i couldnt keep my d*ck in my pants, i was amazed and amused by the extent of lies i told to get laid. I'm not full of myself and i know that a guy like me wouldnt get much chances but i have this gift that i could weave a lie so well that i fooled them all and got what i wanted. See, i have this psycological problem that everytime i tried to pick up a girl i lied, but i'm done with pretending cause even a man like me needed a break of truth time. Plus, i figured many other jerks out there can benefit from my techqiues so without further ados, here are some of the favourite lies i told.

Lie No.1: I was an army pilot and based all across the world where my legendary heroic stories took place.

Lie No.2: I was originally an Argentinan and had lived there till i was 9, the same year they took my dad away and killed him for against the government.My mom sent me away to live with my aunt in Canada which broke the little heart of mine and i later blame the traumatic childhood experience for being the looser i have been.