Calgaryn.com - Everything Calgary Forums  

Go Back   Calgaryn.com - Everything Calgary Forums > General > Tech talk
Register FAQ Members List Calendar Search Today's Posts Mark Forums Read

Old 05-03-2018, 04:06 PM

Default I need a app developer

Hi, I am developing an app and I need to creat App Icons. How can we do this if we are blind?

Please let me know.

Thanks.
Old 05-04-2018, 12:19 PM

Hello. Are you still looking for a way to create App Icons? If yes, please let me know a bit more about what you are doing, such as are you working in xcode and, if yes, what version of xcode are you using. Also, is your app targeted for a certain device, such as iPhone or iPad? If you're not using xcode, then please let me know what tools are you using to make the app I am a sighted mobile app developer (new to making mobile apps accessible) and may be able to help you think through a way to meet your goals. Or try contact Eulerr and ask them what they'd do https://eulerr.com/project/cat/ios-developer/
Old 06-18-2021, 07:19 AM

Default re